9 comments on “Trasform and Flap Those Wings

  1. Who me Lori? 🙂 Never! I will have you know that I try to keep myself very nice down here. 🙂 That is not to say that my trying is always successful. I think I might try an evil raven next. That might be really cathartic! More smiles.

  2. Wow! You, Heather, are the true raven spirit. You flap your wings, girl, every day, and our world will be a far better place for your having flown into it.

  3. Now Girls,
    As le Enchanteur she was drawing this ” Flap your wings, I did not realise I would be a feature in it on my birthday
    THAT’S ME AT THE BACK WITH THE RED HAIR….surely you recognise the legs…………smashing arn’t they……..
    Angelina Jolie eat your heart out……..Lois (Muse of the Sea) sat 20th oct
    .

Leave a Reply

